Loyola Institute of Business Administration In Pursuit of Excellence & Ethics

Contact us

S.no Name Designation
1. Dr. R. Ramaraj Senior Advisor, Sequoia Capital India Convener.
2. Fr. P. Christie, S.J. Director, LIBA.
3. Prof. G. Revathi Dean – Academics, LIBA.
4. Mr. Gopalratnam Kannan MD, Timex Group India.
5. Dr. J. Sadakkadulla Regional Director, Reserve Bank of India.
6. Dr. W. S. William Professor, Operations Management, Xavier Institute of Management.
7. Mr. B. Thiagarajan Executive Director & President, AC & R Products Business, Blue Star Limited.
8. Dr. S.V. Kasmir Raja Dean (Research), SRM University.