Loyola Institute of Business Administration In Pursuit of Excellence & Ethics

Contact us

S.no Name Affiliation/Position
1.  Fr. P. Christie, S.J.  Director, LIBA
2. Prof. G. Revathi Dean – Academics
3. Fr. S. Maria Wenisch, S.J. Dean – Administration
4. Prof. M. Victor Louis Anthuvan Dean -Research
5. Dr. P.C. Lakshmi Narayanan Associate Dean – Academics & Controller of Examinations
6. Prof. I. Thiagarajan Chairperson – Part-time Programmes
7. Prof. Jayshree Suresh Co-ordinator – Research
8. Dr. Shanthi Venkatesh Chairperson Centre for Business Ethics and Corporate Governance
9. Dr. Alagu Perumal Ramasamy Chairperson International Programmes
10. Dr. P. Chandiran Chairperson Centre for Logistics and Supply Chain Management
11. Dr. Richa Pande Chairperson, Placements
12. Prof. Vandana Zachariah Chairperson, Alumni Association
13. Dr. A. Xavier Raj Chairperson, CKP Centre for Emerging India
14. Mr. R. Michael Sundar Administrator
15. Ms. Surya H. Chandavarkar Librarian
16. Mr. M. Anand Maintenance Manager