Loyola Institute of Business Administration (LIBA) In Pursuit of Excellence with Ethics

Contact us

S. No Name  Position
1  Mr. L. M. Xavier  Secretary to Director
2  Ms. Rochelle Simon  Office of the Director
3  Ms. M. Fathima Mary  Assistant Software Engineer – Website, ERP
4  Ms. A. Sahaya Ruby Priya  LIBA office/ Admissions
5  Ms. G. Jennifer  Executive Asst. to Director (Documentation)
6  Ms. Trinita Machado  Executive Asst. to Director (Ranking/Accreditation)
7  Mr. P. Sudhakar  Administrative Officer – Full-Time
8  Mr. M. U. Alagusundaram  Asst. Administrative Officer – Part-Time
9  Mr. T. Tamilarasu  Asst. Administrative Officer – Exe.Diploma
10  Mr. A. Alphonse Rosario  Secretary – Exam/ Full-Time
11  Ms. I. Ammu Julia Angeline  Secretary to Dean – Research
12  Ms. P. Lakshmi  Assistant to Chair, Admissions
13  Ms. Haripriya Ashwin  Executive Assistant to Chair, Placement
14  Ms. Rita Christopher  Assistant to Chair, Alumni Relations
15  Mr. R. Michael Sundar  Administrator
16  Mr. S. Patrick Rosario  Accountant
17  Mr. M. Ravi  Cashier
18  Ms. Borgia Jansi Rani  J  Accounts Assistant
19  Ms. A. V. Surya  Librarian
20  Mr. R. Ganesh  Library Assistant
21  Mr. A. Joel  Library Assistant
22  Mr. J. Joseph Praveen  Systems Administrator
23  Mr. A. Ricko Anand  Asst.Systems Administrator
24  Ms. R. Nalina  Administrative Executive – MDC
25  Mr. K. Venkatesh  Executive Assistant – MDC
26  Mr. P. Sujit Kumar  Executive – MDC
27  Ms. C. Sherlyn Lydia Executive Assistant – MDC
28  Mr. D. Anantha Padmanaban  Faculty – LIBA IC
29  Mr. Y. Amala Frank Jayaseelan  Faculty – LIBA IC
30  Ms. K. Udaya  Executive, MDC
31  Mr. A. M. Vijay  Office Assistant
32  Mr. A. John Arul Arasu  Office Assistant
33  Mr. M. Jesuraj  Office Assistant
34  Mr. A. Arul Pragasam  Office Assistant
35  Mr. S. Saravanan  Office Assistant
36  Mr. S. Sebastin Jayaraj  Office Assistant
37  Mr. S. Solomon  Electrician
38  Mr. M. Susainathan  Office Assistant
39  Mr. A. Christopher  Office Assistant
40  Mr. A. Prabu  Office Assistant
41  Mr. A. S. Muthukumar  Office Assistant
42  Mr. S. Thirunavukarasu  Cleaner
43  Mr. M. Leo Ignatius  Attender
44  Mr. M. Ganeshkumar  Attender
45  Mr. Tanka Nath Sharma  Watchman
46  Mr. Krishna Prasad Paudel  Watchman
47  Mr. G. Dillibabu  Watchman