LIBALIBA Institute of Business Administration
Mother Teresa Awards
The Jury for selection of the Award
Chairman of the Award Committee
  • 1.Mr. N.Vittal, IAS (Retd.), Former Chief Vigilance Commissioner, Government of India

Members of the Jury
  • 1.Mr. T.S. Krishnamurthy, IRS (Retd.), Former Chief Election Commissioner, Government of India.
  • 2.Mr. A.X. Alexander, IPS (Retd.), Former Director General of Police, Government of Tamilnadu
  • 3.Mr. R. Ramaraj, Former President, TiE, Chennai and Senior Advisor, Sequoia Capital India
  • 4.Mr. Gopal Srinivasan, Chairman & Managing Director, TVS Capital Funds Ltd
  • 5.Ms. Preetha Reddy, Managing Director, Apollo Hospitals
  • 6.Prof. M. J. Xavier, Former Director, IIM Ranchi
  • 6.Dr. Jayshree Suresh, Dean, Faculty of Management, SRM University
Loyola Institute of Business Administration, Loyola College, Chennai - 600 034.
Phone: +91 44 28175353
Site Map|Disclaimer
© 2015 LIBA. All rights reserved.
IDG Venture India TiE Chennai LIBA IDG Venture TiE Chennai LIBA